Meet the Touchdown Team

The Touchdown Football Programme manages the NGB’s involvement in the School Games and AQA’s Technical Award in Sport initiatives.
The current team consists of;

Name Position Area Covered Contact
Rob Rooksby Manager for Schools Great Britain email Robschools@britishamericanfootball.org
Roger Smithies Assistant Manager for Schools Midlands email Rogerrogerpcs61@gmail.com
Alan Bigham Assistant Manager for Schools (Scotland) Scotland email Alanschools@britishamericanfootball.com
Adam Copple NCSS & ISF Coordinator/Touchdown Activator and Adviser Suffolk email AdamAcopple8@gmail.com
John Sherwood Touchdown Activator and Adviser Norfolk email Johnjohn85sherwood@gmail.com
William Babbington Touchdown Inclusion Coordinator Great Britain email Williamunknown
Laura Outhwaite Touchdown University Coordinator/Touchdown Adviser Nottingham email LauraLaura.Outhwaite@nottingham.ac.uk
Rikesh Patel Touchdown Competition Coordinator/Touchdown Adviser Gloucestershire email Rikeshrickeshp@hotmail.com
Emma Bowman Touchdown Adviser Sheffield email Emmaeh.bowman95@gmail.com
Alison Root Touchdown Adviser Bristol email Alisonalisonroot96@gmail.com
Flossie Jones Touchdown Adviser Shropshire email FlossieAcopple8@gmail.com
Matt Cole Touchdown Adviser West Midlands email MattAcopple8@gmail.com
Miriam Thompson Touchdown Adviser Nottingham email Miriamunknown
Robert Mallett Touchdown Adviser Midlands & Bath email RobertRobert.mallett16@bathspa.ac.uk
Billy Heinrich Touchdown Adviser Dorchester email Billyenquiries@thomaslily.co.uk
Gary Marshall Touchdown Adviser North East email Garygmblade@aol.com