Meet the Touchdown Team

The Touchdown Football Programme manages the NGB’s involvement in the School Games and AQA’s Technical Award in Sport initiatives.
The current team consists of;

Name Position Area Covered Contact
Rob Rooksby Manager for Schools Great Britain email
Roger Smithies Assistant Manager for Schools Midlands email
Alan Bigham Assistant Manager for Schools (Scotland) Scotland email
Adam Copple NCSS & ISF Coordinator/Touchdown Activator and Adviser Suffolk email
John Sherwood Touchdown Activator and Adviser Norfolk email
William Babbington Touchdown Inclusion Coordinator Great Britain email Williamunknown
Laura Outhwaite Touchdown University Coordinator/Touchdown Adviser Nottingham email
Rikesh Patel Touchdown Competition Coordinator/Touchdown Adviser Gloucestershire email
Emma Bowman Touchdown Adviser Sheffield email
Alison Root Touchdown Adviser Bristol email
Flossie Jones Touchdown Adviser Shropshire email
Matt Cole Touchdown Adviser West Midlands email
Miriam Thompson Touchdown Adviser Nottingham email Miriamunknown
Robert Mallett Touchdown Adviser Midlands & Bath email
Billy Heinrich Touchdown Adviser Dorchester email
Gary Marshall Touchdown Adviser North East email